Get Involved

JOIN US

Over 200 people have signed a petition of support. We are awaiting developments relating to the status of the application and upcoming changes in the Provincial Government, so we are not currently pursuing additions. However, please sign up for email updates, so we can advise you as matters evolve.

See The Petition

DONATE TO THE CAUSE

Help Us To Achieve Our Goals.

Support Us






Government Contacts


Mayor Carol Moffatt
1.705.489.3554
cmoffatt@algonquinhighlands.ca

Deputy Mayor Liz Danielsen, Councillor Ward 2, Stanhope
705.489.3907
ldanielsen@algonquinhighlands.ca

Councillor Jennifer Dailloux, Ward 3 (McClintock, Livingstone, Lawrence & Nightingale)
705.927.1273
jdailloux@algonquinhighlands.ca

Councillor Julia Shortreed, Ward 1 (Dorset)
705.766.9990
jshortreed@algonquinhighlands.ca

Councillor Lisa Barry, Ward 2 (Stanhope)
705.754.0758
lbarry@algonquinhighlands.ca

Angie Bird, A.M.C.T., CMM III, Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk
705.489.2379
abird@algonquinhighlands.ca


The Hon. John Yakabuski,  Minister of Natural Resources and Forestry
Whitney Block
6th Floor,Suite 6630
Toronto, ON M7A 1W3
416.314.2301
minister.mnrf@ontario.ca

Jeff Schosser, Aggregate Inspector/Technical Specialist Parry Sound District
705.646.5526
Jeff.schosser@ontario.ca

Dan Duggan, District Manager Parry Sound District
705.773.4236
dan.duggan@ontario.ca


The Honourable Doug Ford, Premier of Ontario
Legislative Building, Room 281
Queen's Park
Toronto, ON M7A 1A1
Doug.Ford@pc.ola.org

The Honourable Jeff Yurek, Minister of The Environment, Conservation and Parks
College Park, 5th Floor
Toronto, ON  M7A 2J3
416.314.6790
Minister.MECP@Ontario.ca

Laurie Scott, Local MPP in Haliburton/Kawartha Lakes/Brock
1.800.424.2490
laurie.scottco@pc.ola.org

Queens Park Office
416.325.2771
laurie.scott@pc.ola.org