Get Involved

DONATE TO THE CAUSE

Help Us To Achieve Our Goals.

Support Us






Government Contacts


Reeve Carol Moffatt
1.705.489.3554
cmoffat@algonquinhighlands.ca

Deputy Reeve Liz Danielsen, Councillor Ward 2, Stanhope
613.339.1475
ldanielsen@algonquinhighlands.ca

Councillor Marlene Kyle, Ward 3 (McClintock, Livingstone, Lawrence & Nightingale)
mkyle@algonquinhighlands.ca

Councillor Brian Lynch, Ward 1 (Dorset)
705.766.1148
blynch@algonquinhighlands.ca

Councillor Lisa Barry, Ward 2 (Stanhope)
705.754.0758
lbarry@algonquinhighlands.ca

Angie Bird, A.M.C.T., CMM III, Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk
705.489.2379
abird@algonquinhighlands.ca


The Hon. Kathryn McGarry,  Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
minister.mnrf@ontario.ca

Joe Dickson, MPP Ajax/Pickering, Parliamentary Assistant to Minister of Natural Resources and Forestry
j.dickson.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org

Jeff Schosser, Aggregate Inspector/Technical Specialist Parry Sound District
705.646.5526
Jeff.schosser@ontario.ca

Dan Duggan, District Manager Parry Sound District
705.773.4236
dan.duggan@ontario.ca


The Honourable Kathleen Wynne, Premier of Ontario
Kwynne.mpp@liberal.ola.org

The Honourable Glenn Murray, Minister of The Environment and Climate Change
GMurray.MPP@liberal.ola.org

Laurie Scott, Local MPP in Haliburton/Kawartha Lakes/Brock
1.800.424.2490
laurie.scottco@pc.ola.org

Queens Park
416.325.2771
laurie.scott@pc.ola.org